Scroll To Top

School Council

Our School Council represents the views of all our pupils. It gives children the opportunity to make their voices heard and feel part of the school community.  Every class, from Year 2 upwards, has elected two representatives to sit on our School Council.  They have a very important role to play, raising new ideas, discussing events and giving their opinion on developments that affect the school and pupils.

Mrs Leaver-Thomas is responsible for overseeing the School Council.

Head Girl

Noni Pook

Deputy Head Girl

Phoebe Evans

Head Boy

Elis Dickenson

Deputy Head Boy

George Thomas

Members of the School Council 2023-24

Helygen - Blwyddyn 1

Florence Carrington a Nia Carpenter

Masarnen - Blwyddyn 1

Ellis Edwards a Henri Gafney

Cedrwydden - Blwyddyn 2

Lottie Phillips a Cari Roberts

Olewydd - Blwyddyn 2

Alex ac Ezra Charrington

Ysgawen - Blwyddyn 3

Bea W ac Emilia Charrington

Ceiriosen - Blwyddyn 4

Arlo Meyrick a Molly Jenkins

Gwernen Blwyddyn 5

Rhonwen Croft a Celt Thomas

Derwen - Blwyddyn 6

Maisie Strong a George Thomas